Mauro Cesar De Campos
3 min readJul 22, 2020

New way to earn and multiply your cryptocurrencies and tokens.
.
As a little bounty hunter, I am looking for offers, new possibilities, and the Web is a paradise for traveling after opportunities.

A month ago I discovered this site, 4stake.com and I found the proposal to receive a profit by depositing and leaving my coins in the account interesting.

It is a system of masternodes and stake where any amount that is deposited goes into a "cake" and will pay off along with the participants.

The cool thing is that there is no minimum deposit and this is very interesting for my little bounty hunter scheme.

It is important that MOST COINS have no withdrawal fees !!
All fees that the site charges are already deducted from your earnings. The total balance you see in the portfolio is real.

To start, you need to register on the website, which only requires that you register on FACEBOOK; TWITTER or GOOGLE. With your social network data, your 4stake.com registration is created automatically.

The website is very simple and easy to navigate. The main menu is on the left.
In the menu, find POOLs and you will have access to all the currencies that are listed on the website, data on the currency's POOL, rates, etc.

You choose where and in which currency to invest.
I am gradually learning the difference between stake, masternodes and leasing. There are three investment possibilities.

I indicate the two tokens that are sponsored by the site, which are RAPIDS (RPD) and the RDCTOKEN (RDC). I have also invested in the EROS (ERS) currency. These three have given me a good return.

From the deposit in the chosen currency, the system works for you. Masternode or stake, the system goes in the best option.

Income is paid every 1 hour !!
There is no grace period to withdraw the deposited amount and your earnings, once the amount is shown in the available balance, withdrawals can be made at any time.

After paying an income, your available total becomes the new calculation basis. Therefore, it is correct to state that the compound interest effect is applied to rewards.

I am indicating the platform as a good option to invest. Like any investment, there are risks !!

I have already made withdrawals, and now I am waiting to enter 1 more dollar in my account to buy more coins and invest in 4stake.com

https://www.4stake.com/