M2M Day 333: Challenge complete!

Max Deutsch
1 min readSep 30, 2017

--

This post is part of Month to Master, a 12-month accelerated learning project. For September, my goal is to continuously freestyle rap for three minutes.

Today, I went back to the piano to accompany my attempt at three minutes of competent freestyle rapping. When I sat down, my hope was to land some solid punchlines, as well as maintain reasonably complex rhymes throughout, all while keeping the flow continuous.

I’m quite happy with the outcome, and feel like I could have kept going for another three minutes. As result, I’m going to officially call this challenge complete!

Here’s the video of my performance…

Read the next post. Read the previous post.

Max Deutsch is an obsessive learner, product builder, and guinea pig for Month to Master.

If you want to follow along with Max’s year-long accelerated learning project, make sure to follow this Medium account.

--

--