Episode 65 : Internet connection is back

Maximecjunior
1 min readSep 18, 2024

--

Photo by Francesco Ungaro on Unsplash

Hello and world back

So my day is going on well , mostly because the internet connection is back and am able to work really fast

Currently am working on the translation of the notes 🥲🙏🏻

Mostly because yeah I just wanted the app to be full with features which are available for every level 🥲

Now we have much more time to do the work am doing now so am doing very shitty task I don’t want to be doing again

Once am done with the translations I will go back to answer questions the reason behind that was the fact that

These task though they are minor I won’t have to do them infuture and in December I will be focusing only on answering questions

It’s also a very boring task am doing so 😂😂I don’t mind doing it now and then just leaving it for ever 🥲

Anyways that’s what I wanted to say today see you next time

--

--

Maximecjunior

My goal is to build a community of 1000 like-minded individuals who can motivate and inspire each other.Please follow me and leave a motivational comment below.