Max Bliss

Max Bliss
2 min readMar 12, 2020

--

Hypnotically erotic writings to bring you bliss

Image by StockSnap from Pixabay

I love writing as a creative outlet. And I love sex, sexuality, and eroticism. More recently I discovered kink and the kink community. Putting all of those notions together led me here. Hopefully, you find my stories fun and hot. May they bring you bliss.

My goal is to publish new, interesting stories about interesting, sexy, lustful, and kinky people, lessons, and activities. My fiction often focuses on character development. I enjoy getting into the heads of my characters.

Speaking of which, I am also a hypnotist, specifically an erotic hypnotist. I very much like the idea of my stories entrancing the reader.

For many of you just reading the words “erotic hypnotist” may already make you feel tingly and floaty and sexy and you may find

my words sneak right past your conscious mind and

my words speak directly to your subconscious

where they planting feelings of arousal and sexual gratification. While we are there…

If you, like me, enjoy mind control with your erotica, you might find that

whenever you see my name

MAX BLISS

it already makes you feel

HORNY

and

SEXUAL

and makes you want to

READ MAX BLISS STORIES

to feel

ORGASMIC

The more you think about my name or read my stories you might feel increasingly intense orgasmic sexual waves rippling one after the other from your genitals through your stomach and thighs and through your entire body, wave after wave of erotic delight. How interesting is it that many of you will be feeling so sexy right now and continue to feel turned on and horny when you read my erotica and feel hornier and hornier as you read it and even when you just see the name

MAX BLISS

it may bring to mind the most potent sexual images you can recall and that too

MAKES YOU EXTREMELY TURNED ON

You might even want to go back and

READ THIS BIO AGAIN

because just reading it makes you feel sexy and blissful.

I’m just saying.

SNAP!

--

--

Max Bliss

Exploring bliss, lust, sexuality, love, relationships, erotica, erotic hypnosis, and kink. maximumbliss@yahoo.com Twitter: @maximumbliss1