,,Let it snow”-book review

Burmova
1 min readDec 17, 2016

--

Falling snowflakes,well packeged gift,the comfort of home and cinnamon flavor sweet describe perfectly the whole atmosphere in the book.

John Green is one of my favorite authors ever. His book takes me to the one new world,every time. Here I met two new authors and their amazing stories,that took me into amazing places.

It’s such a nice book.

After all a stranded train though the midlle of nowhere would not normally end with an amazing kiss from a stranger. And no one ever belive that the trip to Waffle House would lead to love with an old friend. Or that the way back to true love begins with a painfully early morning shift at Starbucks.

I love this book,I have never read one where each author wrote a short story and interwined in with others.

,,Let it snow” reminds me of the inportance of realitationship.

  • Hope you like my first post here.
  • Magie xoxo

--

--

Burmova

I'm a blogger,writer,photographer and explorer (or at least I want to be so). I have a Bulgarian blog: www.burmova.wordpress.com