Not enough Coffee, Comedy or Jerry.

Jerry Seinfeld and his newest Netflix series, Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee.

Melissa Delgado
3 min readJan 12, 2018

Jerry is back people!

Jerry Seinfeld hit the screens again in his newest Netflix series, Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee, with dozens of your favorite comedians and actors making an appearance in each episode. It also features awesome vintage cars and even more, you guessed it, coffee. He also narrates the characteristics of each vehicle telling viewers why it’s among his favorites. I had no idea he was such an avid car collector.

View details on his collection here.

View the cars sold in his last auction here.

For some reason I found myself skipping over this series for a few weeks until one day I decided to take the plunge. I ultimately hesitated because let’s face it, you either loved ‘Seinfeld’ or you couldn’t stand it. Maybe I was too young to get the jokes but now I see why so many people love it.

--

--