I will design a modern minimalist negative space business logo

MD.MOMINUL ISLAM
1 min readDec 19, 2023

>>>ORDER NOW<<<

About this gig

Hello,

Welcome to my negative space business logo gig.

Are you looking for a modern and creative negative space logo design for your brand/business? You are at the right place.

I’ll explain first about the negative space.

The negative space style is creatively use the white space within an image (or letter) to create a whole new design/image. Please have a look at my gig page. You will get the idea of negative space logos.

I think the negative space is the best option for you. It’s a unique and creative design to represent your business.

Why me?

  1. Negative space design expert
  2. Printable and HQ File size
  3. JPG format ( 3000 * 3000 with 300 dpi )
  4. PNG format ( Transparent background )
  5. AI format ( Adobe Illustrator format )
  6. EPS format
  7. PDF format
  8. 24/7 support

If you have any concerns/queries about the negative space. Please inbox me. I’d be very happy to answer.

Best regards,

  • Logo style
  • Modern
  • File format
  • AI
  • JPG
  • PDF
  • PNG
  • EPS

Delivery style preference

Please inform the freelancer of any preferences or concerns regarding the use of AI tools in the completion and/or delivery of your order.

>>>ORDER NOW<<<

--

--