A dialogue between two people on asking for directions or location.

This conversation is between 2 people called Rahat and Ananna. Ananna stops Rahat in the street to ask for directions on how to get to the train station.

Md. Rahat Islam
2 min readOct 12, 2019

Ananna: Excuse me, I am sorry to trouble you, but could you tell me how I can get to the Main Campus?

Rahat: Yes. Are you fresher?

Ananna: Yes. Are you fresher, too?

Rahat: No. I am in11 Semester.

Ananna: Oh. That’s Great. Which department you are studying?

Rahat: GDM and You?

Ananna: Also, I am.

Rahat: Campus 05 I mean this campus is for GDM Department then Why you want to go Main Campus? Do you have any problem?

Ananna: No no. I want to meet some friends, they are at the main Campus.

Rahat: Oh. You want to go by Rickshaw or Foot?

Ananna: At first you tell me, how to go there on foot?

Rahat: Okay. Go straight, turn left onto Sonargaon Janapath Road, walk forward. After that turn right toward Road №14, again turn left onto Road №14. Again, walk straight to Zam Zam Tower then take right, there is Main Campus. Total, you have to walk 1.2 km and may take 15 minutes.

Ananna: Oh Really! It’s so much complicated. Please tell me the easy way to go to Main Campus.

Rahat: Okay, then you have to go by Rickshaw. It may take 10 minutes to go there.

Ananna: How can I take Rickshaw? and what is the cost for Rickshaw?

Rahat: Okay. Go straight to Sonargaon Janapath Road then call a Rickshaw. Tell him to go to Zam Zam Tower. He takes you under the Zam Zam Tower. After that take right, walk some steps, there is the Main Campus. Otherwise, ask someone for Shanto Mariam University, he or she will give you the direction of the Main Campus.

Ananna: Thank you for suggesting to me.

Rahat: It’s my pleasure. You can take help from me, anytime.

Ananna: Thank you so much. Okay, then we can make friendship.

Rahat: Of course, how can I contact you?

Ananna: You can contact with me on Instagram or Facebook.

Rahat: Okay. Take my facebook user name “mdrahatislam.authentic”. By the way, what is your name?

Ananna: My name is Farzana Alam Ananna, and I’ll send you a friend request on facebook.

Rahat: Thank You.

Ananna: You’re welcome. See you later.

Rahat: Bye, Go carefully.

--

--

Md. Rahat Islam

I am Md. Rahat Islam, Graphic Designer, Web Designer, Photographer, Artist, Blogger, Motivational Speaker. Visit: mdrahatislam.com