The Collapse of Time, Where the Dead Walk the Earth

Mystic Megan Monique
2 min readNov 4, 2022

--

I’ve been watching a lot of paranormal shows lately.

Who am I kidding, I’m always watching a lot of paranormal shows.

But, at this moment in time I’ve been binge watching Kindred Spirits.

I love their approach because they are all about giving a voice to those who have crossed over and the living find ways to peacefully co-exist with these spirits if there is an opportunity to do so.

There have been so many new paranormal, ghost, alien shows and documentaries being produced recently compared to the past.

Time is speeding up.

I think we’ve all felt those affects over the last few years.

As time speeds up, it feels as though the realm that has often referred to as “Hell”, has risen to the surface of the Earth and the living and the dead are currently walking amongst each other.

Think of the suffering that exists here.

The duality of Light and dark.

And to my original point, the living co-existing with the dead and the relationships we have with them.

Sure, spirits have always roamed the Earth, but as our awareness of this phenomenon continues to grow and our knowledge continues to expand the realms and layers of our reality will continue to merge and collapse into one another.

That’s what I was thinking about today while I was doing laundry any way!

None of us really know anything at all.

What we are able to comprehend has human beings is comparable to our size in relation to all of our universe and beyond what we have observed and documented.

There is a place within my body that feels as though this experience of collapse of time and realms is true.

What do you think?

--

--

Mystic Megan Monique

Light rider. Mystic in flight. A Guardian of the intuitive voice. I transmute dark into Light.