Find clarity in crisis.

Mehnaz Amjad
2 min readAug 3, 2023

--

In my early years of career, as a newbie, I was assigned a very complex challenging project, way too difficult for my very little experience and expertise, one thing led to another and after months of struggle, I found myself in a series of issues and challenges to deal with, leaving me extremely frustrated with myself and work.

This was the time, when I would be in constant search of help, not really knowing where it could be found, after years of searching and struggle, I finally was able to find a way out of the mess I was in.

Several years later, to the present day today, when I coach people to find clarity and direction especially when going through a crisis, it constantly reminds me of my time, and all those opportunities lost and goals missed, only because I didn’t have access to the support I was in need of.

This is the very intention of creating and sharing this step-by-step guide, something anyone can use and make the most of, and can also share it with anyone you want the best for!

Download the guide here

( c) Mehnaz Amjad — 2017 -2023

About the Author ; Mehnaz Amjad, is a Coach and a Cognitive Behavior Practitioner

I’m on a mission to empower people with strategies and tools, they need to cope with difficult times & navigate through challenging circumstances.

Originally published at https://1voice2.com on August 3, 2023.

--

--