Top Real Estate Agent in Scottsdale AZ

Melody Peterson-Realtor
3 min readApr 2, 2018

--

If you want something done right…

You gotta work with the experts.

Selling a home is no joke. You want it done quickly, you want it done smoothly, and you want to sell it for top dollar.

Hi, I’m Melody Peterson, your top RealtorⓇ in Scottsdale AZ, and I’m here to tell you that if you’re looking for help, you got it!

First things first.

Selling a home in Scottsdale AZ should be an easy task. It’s close to the Phoenix, the neighborhoods are lovely, and the schools, conveniences and amenities here are truly amazing.

Still, there’s more to selling a home than putting up that “for sale” sign on your lawn.

I learned the tricks of the trade from my mother, a successful real estate agent in California. I started my own career here in Arizona and for the past 10 years, I have helped countless people close their real estate transactions.

An expert like me knows how to sell a home fast and for the best price. We begin by making any necessary repairs, preparing the home for staging, and marketing it across print, digital, and social networking platforms.

Working with me, Scottsdale’s top real estate agent, will drastically increase the number of offers you get for your home. This way, your bargaining power over the home’s selling price goes up.

First time home seller or not, the paperwork can always be confusing. Save yourself the headache! You should definitely hire somebody who knows the ins and outs of real estate.

This is a pivotal moment in your life, so don’t leave this with just any ordinary real estate agent! Pick a seasoned expert with years of real life experience under their belts!

The only thing I love more than real estate…

Is working with my clients. Don’t get me wrong, I love buying and selling properties. But true satisfaction comes from giving premium service and knowing you made a difference in somebody’s life.

We at Keller Williams Realty take our job seriously, professionally, and wholeheartedly. This international real estate company provides us with all the multi-media marketing tools and cutting-edge technology to help us deliver excellent service to you, our client.

I specialize in the Scottsdale/Paradise Valley area. So if you’re trying to get your home sold, or are trying to buy a home in this area, talk to me and let’s get started!

Speaking from my own experience raising four school aged children here, Scottsdale/Paradise Valley is an excellent place to raise a family. If you are planning a move with a family in mind, I can find you the best locations here with consideration to schools and parks and the community in general.

It all starts with a simple phone call. The number is 602–828–3196. Once again, my name is Melody Peterson, your top RealtorⓇ in Scottsdale AZ!

Feel free to read any of the ratings or recommendations left here by my previous clients. That should give you a clue as to what kind of service you can expect from me!

--

--

Melody Peterson-Realtor

Melody Peterson | My Home Group | 8360 E. Raintree Dr. Unit 225 Scottsdale AZ 85260 | 602–828–3196 | MyHomeGroup.com