Being Gay is Hard

MylifenotYours
Jan 17, 2023

Yea, I said it . Being gay is hard but please don’t take it out of context. People will ask why is it hard ? Putting the homophobia on the side . Falling in love or one night flings are hard and lastly body apperance . I blame the white twinks!! haha I’m being serious. They mostly think they’re the britghest and most important ones. Am I hating ? Well one I’m gay and 2. if that what makes me a hater so be it. The dating life is hard because you’ll get to meet the DL. Yes them. What are the DLs? (Down Low) men . Who will only keep it in the bedroom and act like your’e invisible, until they’re horny and hit you up. Then one night stands are hard but thats another story.

--

--

MylifenotYours
0 Followers

Just wanna rant to strangers and relate to some.