The Human Mind- 1

The Mentalist
2 min readJan 6, 2022

Everyday thoughts I encounter in my life ,

I recently encountered some problems with processing my emotions , one day I sat down with myself , and started to think about what was going on , and how it was messing my life , and no matter how much I tried to pinpoint the location of the source , I could not find its origin , at that moment I realised in the long history of human life , humans have never failed in solving intellectual problems , be it physics or mathematics or chemistry or anything for that matter , and that is also one of the main reasons that soon we will be ridding ourselves of those tasks with robots , that is how much the human mind has evolved , BUT we still have no idea about our Emotions , emotional part of any human is very different from another human and the factors involved are too many , ranging from their capability to conceive everyday events to how they conceive it , and that is why emotional part , or that field of study is one of the most complex ones. Any problem , intellectual can be solved , because of the paper trail left by our ancestors but not with emotions. EMOTIONS in history , present and future will be a mystery to all human kind and the operations of a doctor who treats their patient’s emotions can never be automated or be replaced by robots .This was the conclusion I came to , so if you are having a tough day too, don’t be too hard on yourself ,take a moment , step back and look around yourself , notice the calm around you amidst all that noise , know that you are not alone , smile a bit and know that “this too shall pass”.

--

--