Guest Mix: System Showcase on Proton Radio

I’m going to be taking control of Robin Thurston’s slot for System Showcase on Proton Radio on Wednesday night/Thursday morning, with a guest mix including the first play of a new release from myself.

In System Showcase Robin and Andy Green provide a dose of deep and progressive house and techno with atmospheres and melodies. I’ll be playing a mix of some of the deeper and more progressive sounds I’m into at the moment.

You can catch the show on ProtonRadio.com on Weds 28th Nov at 1am UK, 8pm EST, 9pm Buenos Aires, my mix will be during the second hour.


Originally published at Mentat.