Chapter 1 — Planet

Rhen
2 min readMay 16, 2023

--

(pronouns used for ▇▇▇ is they/them.)

“My child would exactly love to travel to another Planet!” ▇▇▇ mother said to whoever the person that’s contacting her in the phone. the phone calls ends and ▇▇▇ who was peeking through the door frame and eavedropped the whole conversation approached their mother, “Mama? what-” “Oh ▇▇▇! i have great news for you my dear, you’re going to travel to another planet! isn’t that amazing?” Their mother smiled at them, they smiled back at their mother. then after that, their mother went somewhere and ▇▇▇ smile turned into a neutral one with a little bit of hint of disturbed expression. ‘I enjoy being in earth though..’

“Alright, ▇▇▇ don’t be afraid and be careful! if you need anything contact me if there’s signal in the planet!” their mother hands them a contacting gadget and they accepted it with a smile “I’ll be right back Mama!” their mother smiled at them and waved at them. before they had a chance to wave back, the astronaut dragged them and put them into the Spacecraft without any warnings. “Ah- wait! i didn’t say goodbye yet to mam-” ▇▇▇ didn’t even had a chance to say and was shut down by the harsh spacecraft door closing from the astronaut.

‘This is not exactly what i wanted..’

--

--

Rhen

I write about my OC's Lore in this account. | All art media is drawn by me. | I may have grammatical error while writing. | Written in English