Short story of Merry

Merry Dwi Jayanti
1 min readFeb 7, 2024

--

My name is Merry Dwi Jayanti. I am a master degree student at Institut Teknologi Bandung registered on 2023 even semester from Teknologi Nano. I graduated from bachelor degree of Materials Engineer at Institut Teknologi Bandung in 2011. I have worked for 4 years at aluminum wheels manufacturer, and then resign for 8 years before continuing my degree.

I take this course for this semester, because scientific journal is one of the requirement for pass the master degree. Besides, I want to publish the research results, and delivered the something I know to the world, for the beneficial of science.

This semester, I will start the synthesis of the sample for my research. I will make this topic as the project for this course.

My future topic thesis is about energy from water splitting or supercapacitor. The project for this course is one of the part of my thesis, that is synthesis the sample.

The journal name I want to publish at is Scopus. I have plan to apply scholarship, and the requirement to pass this master degree is to publish reputable international journal.

After facing this very early assignment, I still take this course, because I need this course to guide me on the right path when create my scientific journal. Besides that, this early assignment will train me to do some suddenly task.

--

--