Staking Ranking Round

METASENS
3 min readDec 10, 2021

--

Everyone, to the Staking Ranking Round!

5,000 limited METASNAKE Ancient Spirit genesis awaits for you to claim!

Hurry up to earn it for enhancing your characters!

✨Staking Ranking Round✨

🌟 |1. Click on the link to visit Staking Official Website:

https://www.metasens.com/activity/ancientspirit/staking

🌟 |2. Click on the “STAKE” button to join it at 00:00 on Dec 11th

🌟 |3. After finishing the above steps, you will be redirected to this page

💁 Please be patient and read this table at first to ensure everything goes well

🍀 Staking Rules in brief:

✨ 0.08 ETH is equal to a Ticket

✨ A Ticket is equal to a Bid

✨ Bid is for attending this activity

✨ 6 Bids: You can at least purchase one blind box

🌟 |4. Make up your mind? Good, click on the “STAKE” button to stake.

🌟 |5. Make sure you put enough ETHs in Metamask; otherwise, the transaction will be failed.

🌟 |6. Congratulations, you successfully stake in it! You can see the growth of your ETHs

💁 Have you noticed the “MY ESTIMATE?”

💁 The number shown here is the blind boxes you can open on Dec.18.

💁 Remember, the number is fluctuating.

🌟 |7. Click on the “MINT & WITHDRAW” button to start Mint on Dec 18th

💁 Now that your Ancient Spirits are ready, let’s check out what you have got!

.

.

.

.

— -

(Gossop about Staking Ranking Round)

🧑🏼 Hey, you know I have got a card up my sleeve for this activity?

🧑🏼‍🦱 What?

🧑🏼 I am gonna double my staking ETHs in this activity.

🧑🏼‍🦱 But you can still get 10 tickets, this is pointless!

🧑🏼 Of course, I still got 10 tickets. But the higher I stake, the higher my rank might be lol.

🧑🏼 Besides, they decide how many NFTs you can buy by the ranks on the chart.

🧑🏼 I don’t want just ONE guaranteed blind box. I Want Them All. Got it?

🧑🏼‍🦱 Oh yeah? Guess what, I hide something, too. I have prepared 10 Wallets For This!

Embrace yourselves for this fierce fight, METASENS players…

--

--

METASENS

Metasens Is the theme park in the metaverse, which features various amusement facilities.