Tiny Warship 14 — Vincent Corvette

Francisco Duarte
1 min readMay 12, 2023

--

Friendly reminder that if you enjoy my work you can pay me a coffee at my Ko-fi account. You can also check my other gaming stuff and original creations. Thank you in advance as all help is welcome.

A short post this week as I have already covered this class in the past. But it is interesting for the context of this new series as the Vincent was the light ship for the Capellan Confederation for most of the Succession Wars era. The model itself is really easy to build, even easier still than the prior one, taking only 13 parts plus the base.

Life has been keeping me busy lately, hence the slower pace for my posts. Hopefully better times will come later on.

Hope you enjoy this one still and any comment and aid you can provide would be most welcome. Thank you and see you next time!

--

--

Francisco Duarte

I’m a sci-fi and fantasy author who wrote for several game IPs and penned “Heather: a kaiju novel.” You can buy me a coffee: ko-fi.com/metastablemachine