Strong Girl
2 min readApr 10, 2024

--

Tale 8 CHEATED: The Little Blue Pill

As hot summer days became cool fall nights, our little quad turned cold. The little blue pill was not doing its job. Barbie was losing her ever-present smile.

One Sunday Barbie & Ken joined us for our afternoon happy hour. They rolled up to the restaurant on their motorcycle, Ken decked out in a leather jacket and boots. What girl doesn’t go gaga for black leather motorcycle attire?

In preparation for the activities that would transpire after happy hour, my ex took his little blue pill. I hopped on the back of Ken’s motorcycle; we would meet back at the dream house.

It took me all summer to become comfortable having sex with Ken. I was finally to the point where it was enjoyable.

Ken and I went upstairs to do our thing. I was on my period, so sex was off the table. I gave him a blow job. He came in my mouth for the first time. That made me feel dirty; not because I mind cum in my mouth, but because we were not exclusive. That was something saved for your significant other. My boundaries had gone out the window long ago.

We returned downstairs, as Ken was not into pillow talk. Get in and get out. Swingers keep it casual.

My ex and Barbie were already waiting for us. The vibe was weird, and I could tell something was off. On the way home, my ex said it was probably the last time…

--

--

Strong Girl

Strong, Empowered, Divorced. Sharing tales of how a 22-year marriage went from conventional & monogamous to ethically, non-monogamous and ended in divorce.