Mia Ukbd
Sep 23, 2022

Walk in Regina Street Saskatchewan Canada| Regina Travel Vlog 2022

Take a look out my window at the night view of @Regina. I am new youtuber, Please subscribe my channel and like, share my videos which is inspire me for create good quality and watching able video for your kids. Tourist Travel in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada. Saskatchewan is a Canadian province that shares a southern border with the United States. The southern plains are covered in grassland, while the craggy rock of the Canadian Shield plateau, coniferous forests, rivers, and lakes can be found to the north. The Royal Saskatchewan Museum, located in Regina, houses exhibits on natural history and the people of Canada’s First Nations.

Visit my youtube channel and watch more videos

Subscribe My channel and like please.