52 4 55

Michael Rada
2 min readDec 27, 2023

Numbers express quantity not quality

I wonder if anyone got the name of today´s article

Maybe this may help

The first number indicates the age of the writer, that he reached 3 days before publishing this article, but what are the remaining two numbers?

Do you know that I celebrated my first birthday with friends at the age of fifty? The reason is obvious if you do some math indicated in the sentence above.

This article is being written on the same day as the INDUSTRY 5.0 NEWSLETTER 2/13 was published but you would be able to read it first after 2/17 arrives in your mailbox if you count more than 7,000 subscribers who are watching week by week the development of the FIRST INDUSTRIAL EVOLUTION EVER LED BY MAN (HUMAN)

On the same day as this article was written, I recorded the 2023 NEW YEAR GREETING

I recorded it 4 ALL

I love numbers. not because of its value but appearance and numbers that can be read the same from right to left and from left to right are somehow special to me.

I am the person who looks for every new year to come and a higher age, does not scare me, but let me remember the words that gave me my GrandDad on the day of my 50th birthday. He said

“DEAR MICHAEL, THE BEST TIME IS IN FRONT OF YOU”

He was NINETY-EIGHT YEARS YOUNG

The tears in my eyes remind me of his that stopped producing tears when the love of his life, his wife, left him forever after more than 65 years of happy marriage.

Now the secret of the article has been revealed to you and I hope you are not disappointed, because the next article, same as the new year is just behind the door and the only needed is open the door and your heart

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free, and be HUMAN

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0