CRYPTOGRAPHY INDUSTRY

Michael Rada
4 min readSep 13, 2023

When I decided to write the next article for the WASTELESS WORLD STORY, I had a big problem. My intention was to explain a word that does not exist so that everyone will understand what I mean. Usually helps the Czech language, but not this time, because my mother tongue has the same problem.

What to do?

I went for a small Saturday E-MOTION ride

The Electric Unicycle is a device that needs to be explained first so the new rider understands what he or she is looking at and what he or she will ride on and needs to trust.

It is the way the LANGUAGE OF EFFICIENCY is being applied

Why do I speak about it?

I have the feeling that there has been created an industry that instead of explaining things and thinking in an understandable way does the very opposite. Takes simple language and makes it understandable for a few and not understandable for the majority.

This industry consists of three segments

ACADEMIA — RESEARCH — SCIENCE

The question is why should we create language that will be understood just by a minority and will remain unclear for the rest?

For a long time already I have been discussing the importance of language with writers and futurists BILL McCLAIN and KEVIN MACKENZIE and every time we came to the same conclusion on how language, and especially understandable language, is important. You can look at the playlist and listen to the episodes starting with one that was recorded just 3 days before I wrote these lines

Because of missing a better name, I would like to call the industry mentioned above the CRYPTOGRAPHY INDUSTRY

You may think, that it is nonsense, what I say, but let me ask you one question. Do you know what is expressed by the header image?

Look at it carefully before you answer

No idea?

So maybe if you look at the academic paper below you will know

This paper contains the chart and many other formulas and refers among other topics to INDUSTRY 5.0, which is the reason why I found it and it becomes part of the 50th edition of the INDUSTRY 5.0 NEWSLETTER

On my computer, I collect studies, papers, research, and publications that are presented online referring to the environment, changes, transformation, INDUSTRY 5.0, and many more. At the end of July 2023, there were 860 files with a total size of 3,3 GB of data, which despite catchy names are not understandable to me.

In fact, this way of transforming simple and understandable into complicated and abstruse or incomprehensible messages delivered to the public was mastered by those who prepare speeches for politicians, decision-makers, or annual reports and PR articles for GIANS and organizations. People learn at schools and universities, to write long and say nothing and we teach ChatGPT and AI to behave the same.

The 2022 IPPC report has almost 4,000 pages, in 2023 it reduces its size by half but the content remains the same.

Instead of explaining it simply we deliver the EXPLANATION

The new CRYPTOCURRENCY INDUSTRY enjoyed its boom until COVID hit and people started to ask for simple explanations and the demand for that grew after COVID as well. The LANGUAGE OF EFFICIENCY used by INDUSTRY 5.0 was prepared to deliver the very opposite, being translated into the Mother tongue and Native languages of INDUSTRY 5.0 AMBASSADORS same as in HAITI

Instead of decrypting what was encrypted, we start to talk again in the way that is needed to deliver understanding and not confusion.

The Teachers, Professors, Deans, Academians, Researchers, and Scientists are surprised by the words and message delivered by a simple man with a simple aim TO BUILD a WASTELESS WORLD FOR ALL.

People who act in the above-mentioned roles, who are the true experts in their field of business must realize the first step on the transformation journey. THEY MUST START TO SPEAK UNDERSTANDABLY TO ALL.

If they start to use the language of efficiency they will be understood, accepted, and supported because their work is important and will deliver results that are being understood.

Understanding is very important as I told to admin of one blogging platform who decided not to place my article on the main page because nobody would read it. 2 days later it gained 180x more views than articles that had appeared on the main page.

Speaking to others (readers) without giving them the opportunity to speak (decide) themself is a very shortsighted policy. It leads to confusion, and misunderstanding and it can lead to war in which the soldiers frequently realize they want one FREEDOM and PEACE and TO BE SAFE AT HOME WITH THEIR FAMILIES.

I hope I was able to express, what I mean and feel and hope to be able to throw away the ENIGMAS of LIFE and speak with one and only language, THE LANGUAGE OF EFFICIENCY

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free, and value HUMANITY, not financial transactions

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0