DRINKING FROM A FIRE HOSE

Michael Rada
3 min readJul 19, 2023

The lady in the picture above is Dr. Sandi Webster. Dr. Sandi is not just a Six-time honoree of Inc. 5000 Fastest Growing Companies in America, but she is a great HUMAN and podcaster.

We met thanks to one of her podcasts, delivered to me during the INDUSTRY 5.0 development control during the preparation of the next INDUSTRY 5.0 Newsletter. It was at the end of May 2023 and at the beginning of June 2023, Dr. Sandi same as her guest Sheila accepted my proposal to talk and narrow the understanding of the meaning of the term INDUSTRY 5.0.

The meeting was recorded and will become one of the episodes of her podcast, which you can find (in a few days after I finish these lines) online on Dr. Sandi´s youtube channel

The reason for me to dedicate this post to the single podcast and the host is not that it was my first, because I was a guest on 100+ podcasts and interviews, or that it was the first in English because 99% have been in English, but the fact that it was different and this feeling was confirmed by the statement that Dr. Sandi wrote on the post she made.

This a statement that brings tears to my eyes when I read it for the first time and goosebumps every time I read or say it again.

It expresses well the work and the way I do and follows

Do you remember GRETA THUMBERG and the first public speech that turns her into a well-paid celebrity traveling the world to shame those who invited her to applaud and take selfies with her?

Her words woke the world

THE WORLD IS ON FIRE

The same words have been repeated by so many who not only set the fire but feed it continuously to gain MORE

Dr. Sandi call our discussion

DRINKING FROM A FIRE HOSE

Which is the answer, the action, that extinguished the fire.

But extinguishing the fire is not the only function because if so, water would be wasted and this is against the state of mind INDUSTRY 5.0 represents. The same water will calm the thirst of HUMANS, NATURE, and SOIL. Every single drop must serve not just once but many times never becoming a waste.

It is more than a decade ago when I call for the first time LOGISTICIANS to be the FIREFIGHTERS that ends up one fire by setting up the next one.

Not just they behave the same wasting time till the moment they say it is too late

Politicians, Decision makers, World leaders, CEOs, all GIANTS do the same

I am just a simple man with a simple aim TO BUILD WASTELESS WORLD FOR ALL and this is what I do for a decade already being the first one who changes showing others not only why, but how.

I strongly believe from the depth of my heart that the words coming from there reach the hearts of those who listen and I know Dr. Sandi wrote every single word from the same source and do believe her speech to the community that takes place at the moment I do write these lines will be the same sharing every single drop being sure not a single one gets wasted

Let us act in UNITY and HARMONY towards the WASTELESS WORLD which will be there FOR ALL and not just a few who think they can afford it using money they collected to create WASTEFUL LANDFILL out of our beautiful planet, BLUE MARBLE of the UNIVERSE

Have a nice time free of waste and waste in all its forms, stay safe, free and VISIBLE, and be the lighthouse of WASTELESS WORLD

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0