MY NAME IS MICHAEL AND I TRAVEL THE TIME

Michael Rada
3 min readMar 4, 2024

You and me, we meet today

You are meeting me during the next time travel because the distance between you and me is being measured in time, not in kilometers or miles.

It is the same time measurements people use before

How long the trip will take?

Three hours

How long was the trip?

Three days

At that time people did not count the steps, and did not have satellites in orbit to measure their location and give direction, they had the sun, moon, and stars

The fast delivery means they need to change the horse several times, not to shoot the tired one in the head and waste him, but to allow him to relax and gain the power back to be ready for the next trip.

Do you know that horses on the Island have state-granted holidays and limited working hours per day?

They do.

All of the people travel the time, not the distance

and all understood how it works

Today it is the distance that is indicated on maps and during planning the estimated time needed for the trip is indicated in route planning software because we do slowly lose our ability to travel the time

In many chapters of the WASTELESS WORLD STORY time travel is mentioned but only two have the term in the name

I am writing these lines on December 22, 2023, and you will be able to read the first on March 4, 2024. I know it because it is I who pushed the button on the wall of the TIME ELEVATOR and selected the floor

I am not taking the elevator to be speedier, but to talk without being short of breath same as I was during singing of the WASTELESS WORLD ANTHEM today in the morning on the fourth floor of the beautiful building in which INDUSTRY 5.0 was born on December 1, 2015.

It is far from being perfect, but it is part of the time traveler's journey because it stretches over a much longer time being in my heart so long before I first sang it back in December 2021

It is not the decision of your government, media, education, the laws of physics, or your bank if you travel in time, it is you and only you who can become the next TIME TRAVELER and join me, you just have to leave rushing and “hunting for more” behind your back and do the first step

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0