NOT A SHAME TO BE HUMAN

Michael Rada
2 min readOct 11, 2023

When I knew it, one year ago, I would not leave

It was the last time I said goodbye to HUMAN that meant so much to me

It was the last time I held his hand in my own

A look into his eyes that reflects a century

It was my GrandDad who never lost trust in my work and supported me as he could during the last decade in which I decided TO BUILD WASTELESS WORLD FOR ALL

He has never said a bad word to me

He never blamed others for not being the first

The GREAT TEACHER who was a STUDENT of LIFE facing challenges and lessons that life prepared.

After his wife, my GrandMum left forever, his eyes were dry and he had to use eye drops to make them wet again

Once, when I dropped the eye drops in his eyes and massaged his legs with a creme, he told me that the tears left with the woman he loved and they would never come back again and he was right.

Being 99 years and nine months Young, we spoke about the celebration of 100 and he never promised to join the party.

I still have tears in my eyes and they are like a river now

And I am happy because I know HUMAN never left

I am HUMAN

and I will never be ashamed of it

Three days before yesterday new war was ignited by HAMAS against ISRAEL. Half a day later Earthquake hit AFGHANISTAN killing thousands and leaving tens of thousands with nothing.

In wars no HUMANS but SOLDIERS fight

but how can turn HUMAN into SOLDIER and WHY?

It is a long time ago, at five AM I was having breakfast before leaving for my first job as a worker in a STEEL FACTORY and I heard the following news in the RADIO

THE WAR IN NEAR EAST just started killing 20 HUMANS and 5 SOLDIERS

I never forgot this line

It resonates in my ears

And it may be one of the reasons why I value being HUMAN so much

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free, and BE HUMAN

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0