RUSH

Michael Rada
3 min readAug 16, 2023

Almost 6 months ago on CHRISTMAS DAY, I received for my 51st birthday two heavy boxes. The first one contains a growing set for SHITAKE MUSHROOMS, and the second growing set for OYSTER MUSHROOM.

The first one started to deliver mushrooms almost immediately, so I follow the instruction and …

The delivery stopped almost immediately after delivering a few, small SHITAKE MUSHROOMS

The second seems to be lifeless

I put it in the back room of my office and watch it, being there with no signs of life.

More than 5 months later, a small set of OYSTER MUSHROOMS pop up being smaller than the nail on my little finger.

I watched it and nothing happened before I realized that on the other side of the packaging big OYSTER MUSHROOM pop up. Just three days later the mushroom size was so significant that it put the packaging and growing set in disbalance

It was so heavy that I can hardly hold the package in one hand

So I cut it, make OYSTER CHIPPS in my AIR FRYER, freeze the cut pieces, and additionally cook myself a delicious Oyster spread to eat for my dinner. All so delicious.

These two presents have been given to me by my daughter, who knows how much I love mushrooms, and when I discovered the treasure, I call her and share the video and image with her

She smile and told me that after such a long time she has not expected the mushrooms to grow.

It is a story of life and a great example of why NATURE is the role model of INDUSTRY 5.0. It is because of so many aspects that one represents the fact that NATURE DOE NOT WASTE.

The next is that NATURE DOES NOT RUN TO BE FIRST, IT JUST WALK doing one step after another knowing the run will not bring it closer to tomorrow and complexity.

HARMONY and UNITY between SPACE and TIME

UNITY and HARMONY between all parts of NATURE including HUMANS

There is one more example showing the efficiency of NATURE

YOu may ask yourself what should be so efficient on the picture showing that NATURE is not able to deliver all the STRAWBERRIES at the same time.

This is not an issue, but a big advantage because if all are grown up at the same time, NATURE would waste the same HUMANS do because nobody would be able to eat all the crops at the same time.

Rushing up is the same failure as hunting for more, none deliver long-term sustainable results and evolution.

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe, free and be VISIBLE because only so others will see how unripe or rime they are

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0