THE TIME OF MACHINES

Michael Rada
4 min readNov 27, 2023

Yesterday I arrived at the construction site of WASTELESS WORLD at 3:33 AM already knowing there was a lot to do. I was right. At the end of the day, I realized that I participated pro-active in webinars on three continents starting with INDIA (Asia), followed by AUSTRIA (Europe), and finished with the USA (North America)

In every single one, I was able to share the knowledge generated in 10 years of work on the construction site of WASTELESS WORLD

For the first time, I was able to deliver the 2023 KEY INDUSTRY 5.0 NOTE that outlines the development of the FIRST INDUSTRIAL EVOLUTION EVER LED BY MAN (HUMAN) in the next two years 2024–2025. If you have not watched it yet, here it is

Before you ask yourself what have all these to do with the name of the chapter look at the first word and for the next image

Yesterday for me, is almost a month ago for you, because you will be reading this not earlier than November 27, 2023, when it will be published. There are machines that will tell you that.

Machines that have not been produced to tell you time, but to control you.I am not speaking here about clocks, but time time-measuring and controlling machines in which the clock is integrated

  • your computer
  • your phone and smartphone
  • any of your smart devices
  • your car
  • your boiler
  • your TV
  • many more

Before the age of computerization and digitalization, some of us wore watches or could look and the tower in the city center to learn what time it was. When no wristwatch is on, or no tower is close we look at the sky, or the length of the shadows, or the depth of the darkness and we feel and estimate that it is the right time to do this or that.

When the machines start to take over our ability to feel time starts to weaken despite the warnings clearly defining what the addiction to machines and technology will do

Instead of preventing the loss from happening we call and create the LOSS AND DAMAGE FUND that “repairs” with money, what money never can repair, one lost, the time can not be recovered.

Today in the morning I read about new AI tools beating all others, same as HUMANS, because they become obsolete and not needed to keep alive machines, that never were alive, just working, but can repair themselves and define their own next step.

Giving credit to the owner, media do not realize that a person is not owning AI anymore.

At this moment the sun is shining into my eyes through the window, but I do not move away and enjoy the difficulty of seeing my screen, knowing the sun and the Planet will soon be in their dance move a piece and the sun will leave the window on its way through the UNIVERSE to heat another part of the BLUE MARBLE and much more

In my KEY INDUSTRY 5.0 NOTE I speak about my home and outline what will happen if I am able to feel the time.

I set the timer to open the keynote to the rest of the world in 6 hours time from the first delivery in a PREMIERE and chose one of the functions of YouTube I was happy I chose it, and because not all would be able to see it let me share what I recorded using the WIN+G function of windows computer, to record what's on my screen

We learn what we have learned before and take it as the ultimate truth is not true at all

The time of machines is not compatible with the time of HUMANS. It does not mean it can not be. The only issue is that the power of MONEY is still being considered to be stronger than the POWER OF HUMANITY, bot not for long

Every single event, ever single time when INDUSTRY 5.0 is being discussed by me or the INDUSTRY 5.0 AMBASSADORS, HEROES or any HUMAN that learned about INDUSTRY 5.0 origin and principles is becomming the true ROLE MODEL of HUMANITY, breaking the selfishness away and breaking out of the cocoon and silo in which the GIANTS keep us to serve as slaves to keep their own pockets full. This is why more and more frequently are the TIME MEASURING and TIME VISUALIZING part of products which have no direct relation to TIME CONTROL NEED.

It is time see the whole picture and the time, not just be chased by the seconds that someone dedicated to you in a tact-time of LIFE

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0