TIME, SHADOW AND SILENCE

Michael Rada
3 min readDec 21, 2023

Every single living being on our planet is given three treasures at the moment of its birth or creation

THE SHADOW

THE TIME

THE SILENCE

All are inseparable parts of our being and only one can be touched by hand, the other two hidden inside of our body.

Twice in Fifty-two years, I was able to spend my time in NIRVANA, it was a long time before I even learned this word and understood what I just witnessed. During NIRVANA the Astral body leaves the physical one and you see yourself from above, it is a strange feeling, but not scary at all. Despite losing 15 years of my memory, I do remember these two moments, both happening in the same room that I called my room at that time.

I do remember it frequently when on the construction site of WASTELESS WORLD. I would be happy if everyone could intentionally reach the same. It unites us with the Universe which we all are part of.

My SHADOW stayed in my room together with the TIME, but SILENCE went with me up in the sky.

It was on Christmas Day, that I built my Christmas Tree out of the used metal stamp place I collected in a steel factory.

The family members sitting one floor below expecting me to come back to celebrate my Birthday, All there. No friends, just family members the same as every year. Closing my eyes I see my Lovely GrandMa, I see my GrandPa and the tears remind me that I can not feel their hands anymore or see their smiles.

I am sure when the third NIRVANA comes, I will see them again, at the very same moment I did so long time ago.

TIME, SHADOW AND SILENCE

Three valuable assets that many start to value when it is too late

This is the last chapter of the WASTELESS WORLD STORY that will be published before CHRISTMAS 2023. It may be sentimental, it may be different, but it is not sad or depressing

The very opposite is the reality

Every Letter written has its shadow

Every Word came at in right time

Every chapter is the silence

So why not celebrate?

Today I was reminded that MICHAEL was the name of an ANGEL that drove evil back to hell. Instead of doing the same with EVIL, I will do it with the GIANTS.

There is no space for them on a planet led by HUMANS

Before we end today, let me ask you one more question

DOES A WATER DROP HAVE ITS SHADOW?

The flame has none

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0