TODAY IS FEBRUARY 7TH

Michael Rada
4 min readFeb 7, 2024

Why do you tell us, what all of us know? you may ask on the day of publishing.

Why do you tell us, when February 7th, is a long time gone? you may ask if you read it later.

What may sound strange is the fact, that if you name a chapter of your book, your article, or any publication by the date, once per year it may become actual, if the content is right.

Let us make this moment even stranger by sharing a video that I have just recorded outside of my office

I did so one hour after we installed this beauty at our flat

Does all of these match together, or make you confused?

Every Time Traveler knows that feeling, it looks like it is inappropriate to be somewhere, sometimes, where no one knows where you came from and why. The most difficult is usually not to say.

I do not know how it is to travel back in time, I travel only forward and exactly this is being done in this article. Writing it down helps me to prepare for what will come.

Some people asked me, at the beginning of the war in Ukraine, if they should move away from the Czech Republic, because of being too close to the war. They fear that nuclear weapons may be used by Russia. I told them it was not necessary to move because no NUKE would be used.

We can call them FUMORIES, the next term, the next word that pops up in my mind to describe best what not only me but Bill and Kevin do with me every Wednesday

We walk into the future and talk about the presence of learning from the past

Juliane was born for a second time on a day and year when I was born for the first time. We never met, but I have heard about the girl who survived in a jungle several times, I just never, ever knew that the plane crashed on December 24, 1971.

I do not believe in coincidences, this is why I do not wonder that I met the story exactly at the moment of writing the next chapter of the WASTELESS WORLD STORY, a chapter in which time travel is incorporated from the very roots.

Speaking about roots, what do you say about the world-famous SPACE TOMATO that got lost for 8 months in the orbital station to be found later that year becoming the main headline from NASA SPACE program of the year

The LOST TOMATO became not only a celebrity but the most expensive tomato in the world, not because of its taste, not because of its color, not because of the origin of the seed, not because of being grown at the space station, but because of being lost and found

Millions of Dollars are spent on a single tomato

above the world where millions of tomatoes are wasted because the governments are ready to invest one dollar to prevent waste from happening

There are five types of waste that can be prevented

and every single time the prevention works the same

No lab equipment needs to be designed or purchased, no years on universities need to be spent, and not a single Penny funded, just and only every day work in a boiler suit, and the ability to learn and share was needed to deliver and define the tool that changes the world.

Today is February 7th or not?

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms. stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0