TWO A GAIN

Michael Rada
2 min readFeb 19, 2024

Before you start to read this chapter, please tell me what day is today.

To be honest I do not know why you try to lie to me

OK, let's try again

Tell me what month is today

Again, why so many lies

I will give you a third chance

Tell me, please, what year is today

Enough is enough, three times and three times you are wrong

Today is December 17, 2023

How do I know? Because I see it on the calendar, on my mobile, they say that on the radio and even on the internet the day is marked. I asked GOOGLE and here is the result

Today is the NATIONAL MAPLE SYRUP DAY

I just wonder why you try to trick me, probably because you do not want to share your MAPLE SYRUP with me, But I am not angry with you

You can not know

You live in different time

Time in which I am two months older

or more

It depends on you, and your access to this article.

It is great to cross the next line and step into the next stream

I just reached the second month being able to write this chapter in the middle of December and the first readers would be able to read it in the middle of February. It is a gain resulting from being friends with the Time

For 10 years already I do not try to catch the time. We do not play hide and seek. Instead of that we walk, talk, laugh, and cry together. The TIME and the SHADOW, best friends that never tried to sell me their services.

In just one day, today, I was able to write four chapters of the WASTELESS WORLD STORY, repair part of the kitchen, buy and fix the CHRISTMAS TREE, make and taste and love the next dish from my air fryer, once again wasteless, and delicious.

It is evening already and I will go to bed in my office, to be ready for the morning meeting at 4 AM talking to people in Indonesia and helping them to understand why the government made the right step in naming INDUSTRY 5.0 part of the national development strategy

Have a nice TIME free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0