WELCOME TO FREE WORLD

Michael Rada
2 min readDec 11, 2023

In the morning on the construction site of WASTELESS WORLD wait for me every day with many surprises. Some surprise you, the others do not anymore, being too frequent to be called surprise.

One of them is the repeated RESTRICTION applied by LINKEDIN for using a SOFTWARE, I never use. It seems this software wakes up when I sleep and helps me, not knowing it will harm me instead.

For 13 years already I have been a user and member of the LINKEDIN network. I never used any software or app that should help me to write or read the content or interact with others, despite of I am again and again accused by software to do so.

Today it is the 13th time already

Maybe this was the reason why I took, just 10 minutes before realizing that I was banned from accessing my own LINKEDIN page, the image you can see now

The WASTE INDUSTRY celebrates that Michael Rada reached the next limit and will not disturb anymore.

It is wrong

Blocking access to my LINKEDIN account does not mean me stopping my work, but the possibility to prepare next projects to achieve even more, than anyone expected before.

We are being constantly told that the FUTURE IS DIGITAL and I just wonder how many do remember what the name written on the INDUSTRY 5.0 BIRTH CERTIFICATE was

FROM VIRTUAL TO PHYSICAL

One article and so much impact

The free world is none in which is not the citizen or inhabitant is able to be responsible for their own action, but wait for someone else approval

This is what is happening in the digital world because not the users but someone else holds the SWITCH

Great is that more and more people do realize this and they are shutting the digital and virtual away as soon as the work time is at its end.

I wish you to be one of those and I am looking forward to seeing you soon in the FREE WORLD

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0