WELCOME TO NON-EXISTENCE

Michael Rada
4 min readJan 12, 2024

On January 11, I have learned that I do not exist.

What a surprise

It reminds me strongly of a similar statement delivered to me back in 2019

What is strange is that I feel quite alive, the same as the work I have done. Work which made it to thousands of articles, publications, journals, papers, speeches, schools, colleges, universities, libraries, and even to the governments of the states.

I have found a similarity in the actions of UGO MICOLI and JEFF WINTER, they both feel the fear of a change they didn’t prepare for because they thought it would never happen

UGO left LINKEDIN a few months later

JEFF is trying, as his image stated, to silence the truth

He is blocking not only me but all who say BUT I AM PART OF INDUSTRY 5.0

Just wondering why the NON-EXISTENCE OF INDUSTRY 5.0 gives JEFF so many wrinkles, why he blocks all and everyone who says but I am part of it, or “But it works, we use it”

I do remember a fairy tale about the KING and his NEW CLOTHES, do you?

Maybe the author just found the ultimate solution for all troubles. When we stop speaking about them all disappear. I am sure he will be a great contribution to WORLD ECONOMIC FORUM and many others. Spending Two years at MICROSOFT e learned the way of GIANTS.

Just wonder what his current company HITACHI will say because of is one of the first who after the launch of INDUSTRY 5.0 AGE in INDIA on August 21, 2020, asked for a webinar for own management and already in several projects referring to INDUSTRY 5.0 itself

I just wonder what the subscribers of INDUSTRY 5.0 NEWSLETTER say when they realize they have not subscribed, they do not read, they do not share, they do not follow, comment, or reflect. Will they be disappointed or FREE?

On July 19, 2023, the topic of the WASTELESS WORLD TALKS was NOTHING, which sounds to be very similar to NON-EXISTING, but is it so?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y5VnkJTgquA&list=PLWf6xm6-p7KYDgUo4pQz0z6Y_PbSLX2dV&index=26&t=1s

Just listen and I am sure you will find out

A few hours ago was published the next edition of the NON-EXISTING INDUSTRY 5.0 NEWSLETTER was in which the story about NON-EXISTING INDUSTRY 5.0 was published and shared with more than 7,000 non-existing subscribers containing links to almost 100 news referring to the non-existing INDUSTRY 5.0. I am sure it will help many to understand the reason why JEFF WINTER say

“𝐈𝐧𝐝𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐫𝐲 𝟓.𝟎” should be retired as a term…!

It is the same reason why terms like FREEDOM, DISCONNECTION, LOVE, RIGHTS, INDIVIDUAL, CURIOSITY, AUTHENTICITY, and many more should become obsolete

The simple do not fit in the NEW WORLD SCENARIO

Does this fit in?

It is called “FROM NEW WORLD” composed by Czech ANTONIN DVORAK in USA and presented for the first time in 1893 in CARNEGIE HALL

During the creation of this article, I read the comments left under the post. 99% written by INDUSTRY 4.0 experts who fully agree with the author. All negatives were erased. this is how the lie should become truth, but there are a few issues

It seems like visibility, openness, and transparency are the best conditions for NON-EXISTENCE, this is why I am happy that I have implemented INDUSTRY 5.0 principles representing TRANSPARENCY-PROFIT SHARING and EFFICIENCY from the very first day I started to build WASTELESS WORLD back in 2013. One year later I started to write the WASTELESS WORLD STORY that many renamed to INDUSTRY 5.0 DIARY

I hope we will enjoy the INDUSTRY 5.0 NON-EXISTENCE TOGETHER IN HARMONY, the same we do since the official launch on December 1, 2015

We will do it everywhere, where INDUSTRY 5.0 does not exist

With all who decided not to exist

Have a nice time free of waste and wasting in all its forms, stay safe and free

Michael Rada, HUMAN

--

--

Michael Rada

I am HUMAN. This is the only title you can find after 30 years in business on my business card. Since 2013 I build wasteless world. I am founder of INDUSTRY 5.0