You say TOMATO, I say…

MichaelaBorutta
2 min readAug 2, 2017

--

Thank you!

I remember the day when I received this as a tester in my order. While unboxing I was really wondering “ Who would put aggressive tomato on the face”. So foolish!

It took me more than two days and running out all masks and testers to say yes to this product.

As I referred at the beginning, I had very sensitive skin, so I was praying not to have any rushes.

This masks smells so nice and the texture was rather calming than irritating.

I got it on about 20 minutes almost without knowing I have mask on (not counting scared boyfriend coming home earlier than expected) . Removing was pretty easy just with warm water. I have to say, my summer tan was partially gone, but if I have ever had irritation on my face, pimple or scar my skin was even with the tone of my skin. I was really surprised.

The first impression of packaging of proper product reminds me the clock that my grandmother had in the kitchen and the fact that I broke it. This will not happen with my mask:)

This is the second time when Tony Moly rocks! As I have really look-a-like twin (seriously copy & paste), I ordered two proper products and she is very satisfied with it too (she has extremely sensitive skin). What I did for my friends I bought small sample packs for them to try it, too. We will see their feedback. I’m sure it will be positive.

My czech friends, do you want to join my na-sigan K-cosmetic club? One fan on Instagram wrote:”Sharing is caring”. So let’s share happiness, relaxation and beauty.

Michaela

--

--

MichaelaBorutta

How do I spend me time. Na Sigan is ´me-time´ in Korean. Miracle inside shown outside. Impress yourself.