Michael Saul
2 min readDec 10, 2019

The Point Of Duke City Cruise

There is something about broken/lost dreams that you can do via video game plays. One of them is,fly a real Tomcat/Turkey. However,most people like myself can not,mainly due to the fact that this aircraft/airplane was retired while I was still a student under Albuquerque Public Schools.

In all truth,I do not,have what it takes to be a fighter pilot as seen from the Duke City Cruise Series. The Grumman F-14 Tomcat was not flying in real life when I made the series. I am taking a risk by sharing some of my game plays,to help grow the Aviation and Flight Simulator/Simulation community. I am also trying to help give better ideas,for playing video games. Microsoft Flight Simulator Games are also very productive games. Why not share some of my Game Plays?

Overleaf: Originally meant to be a fleet interceptor,acts as a fighter plane to save Duke City from the impending threats from Thrax,and of course,Other Villains.

This is about some game plays on Microsoft Flight Simulator X. I do these flights and gameplays just to entertain you. These flights can and may ,not, happen in real life. Unless certain orders that are moral are given to the Pilot/RIO(Radar Interception Officer),and people that have those types of jobs. I am also living out the things I could,not do,with a real aircraft/airplane. For Example,Buzz Random Places in Albuquerque, New Mexico USA. Why do it? Just for Entertainment. Here is another reason why I share my game plays. I am showing that,yes,whatever I want to do in the real aircraft/airplane that is,not,allowed in real life. I can and may express it in the simulator.

The Point Of Duke City Cruise,is just for Entertainment.

The Duke City Cruise Series are in Chronological order,meaning that they go in sequence of 1,2,3,and up to the next numbers. The rest of the series are listed below. Would you like to see other gameplays,such as myself flying a small lightweight General Aviation aircraft/airplane? Please comment and/or write me a message saying so. I can never be sure on what to make for you,as far as my entertainment goes.

Please feel free to gift me an add-on via this Wish List.

To Rob Miller and Steven Beeckman,Let’s promote growth in the Aviation and Flight Simulation writing communities.

Michael Saul

I am an enthusiast of the following categories. Aviation,Health,Safety,Maritime,Military,Pets,and Animals. Most of my writing is going to be about those items.