Delete for everyone
Wire
664

Have you ever thought about deleting the entire conversation by one of the participants? Like a security feature. If your phone will be stolen or you realize you don’t really trust the other side. I know you cannot guarantee the conversation will be deleted but as soon as the client connects itself to the network, the entire conversation will be gone.

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.