Pinterest Marketing For Writers Series

Pinterest Should Be Your Traffic Builder in 2020

How I Plan to Grow My Medium Viewership With This Platform

--

Photo by Andrea Piacquadio from Pexels

A lot of people ask me how I was able to get my businesses off the ground so quickly, quit my 9–5 so I can work at the comfort of my own home.

From helping generate millions of traffic views and warm leads for my clients, growing my email list to running my e-Commerce store without having to pay expensive Facebook/Google ads, I credit all of this to Pinterest.

What’s So Great About Pinterest?

  • Not having to spend ad dollars to grow your brand. You can see consistent growth each month using Tailwinds, a Pinterest scheduling tool that allows you to automate your pinning strategy without having to manually pin every single day.
  • Not having to compete with bigger brands or corporations on getting your content seen by your prospective audience. The Pinterest algorithm favors good long-tail keywords instead of platforms like Facebook and Instagram grooming brands to spend a ton of ad dollars to get seen.
  • Pinterest serves as an incredible search engine tool, allowing your brand to quickly grow authority over dominating keywords in your…

--

--

Michelle Saya | Astro Business Coach ❂

Psychological astrologer & biz coach ☪ I help empaths heal their business wounds, craft sacred feel-good offers & prosper with honest selling ✵ michellesaya.com