Dino DiGiulia
3 min readMar 30, 2024

Wishes of a bi-faggot.

I don’t have the looks. I wish I had. I would LOVE to be able to “pass” as a woman. I love BEING a woman. I would adore being a convincing CD…or better yet, a trans woman.

Not sure how that would work…loving women and the naked female form as much as I do. Loving pussy so much. Loving eating pussy and sucking nipples. Love the feeling of fucking a nice, wet pussy! Are there women out there who accept CD’s and trans women as sex partners?

I would LOVE to feel guys feeling up my tits, undressing me, fingering me…”forcing” me to suck their cocks. “Forcing” my legs apart, fingering me…”forcing” me to accept their hard cocks and letting them fuck me. I already DO…but, as a woman, would be totally different. I would NEVER condone nor even ACCEPT rape…so please don’t think that’s what I am saying. Being “forced” doesn’t mean rape. I just mean, getting me to drop all the bullshit resistance and allow myself to do what I really want anyway.

I sure hope there’s such a thing as reincarnation. I want, SO badly, to come back as a hot woman. I want so badly to feel my pussy thoroughly fucked and filled with cum. If there is, I hope I would have vivid memories of being a sex crazed non romantic heteroflexable guy that I am now. I think that would make my reincarnation as a hot chick so much hotter.

Or…even if I could just have the looks to “pass”. Long, flowing hair, tender, feminine curves, hairless body, high voice. I’d have smaller but firm implants…keep my cock size…I like my cock! And, if I could EVER get past the stigma and my personal disgust of bare anal sex, I would LOVE to feel a man exploding in me to fill me with his man juices.

As it is, I ADORE pussy…but NOTHING beats giving blow jobs. The only way I’d pass up the opportunity to suck a cock is if the woman I was with, was big…I don’t do obese. I also abstain from gay sex because my wife has a low opinion of bi men. She accepts bi women and has even had bi sex…but, for some reason, she does not like bi men. So, in order to NOT lose her…and not to lie to her and sneak behind her back, I gave up cock and gay sex. But nearly all of my fantasies now, are gay. And I yearn for cock. I yearn to be fucked again by a huge cock. I long to be on my knees sucking cock after cock. I long for cum…being covered with it, eating it. The closest I get now, is she loves for me to eat her pussy after a guy cums in her when we swing. I guess that will have to do. I know many of those men would gladly be my gay lovers, but I just cannot take the chance of losing her.

So…I pretend…to be 100% straight. No desire for cock up my ass or down my throat. No desire to be a cum slut. It sucks! And I DON’T…any longer!

Dino DiGiulia

Atheist, pro civil rights, uber liberal, feminist male, veteran, retired airline pilot. Love sex n writing n reading erotica. Polyamorous and swingers. Humorous