Mysha Mahbub
1 min readOct 7, 2022

Life is not easy for everyone

Life word is short but its continuity is long. For example: some people have luxury, ; some are very simple, some are very difficult

1. Luxury people :- There are many people in the world whose wants and desires are different. Nothing ends but a wish. Example :- I have 5 house give 10 house , I have 2 cars give 5 car

2.. Simple life :- I am happy about my life. Because I'm the owner of a simple life, I get what I need. I don't think more or more of it is necessary in my life. Example - I need a car for traveling I travel in one car and I never thought for a single moment in my life that I would buy a 10 car,house like Om did.

3.Very difficult life: There are many people in life who have to eat all day for a single bowl of rice, spend years with a dress, and stay away from talking about love, aren’t they human? They are people like us. Everyone has what they want. But not the time to fill. We should learn from them. How to labor, to drive away the will and the righteous.

Written by Tanisha Mahbub

Mysha Mahbub
0 Followers

I like to write about the reality and about the experiences of people