Amal Blog: just start the experience:

Minahilyasin
2 min readAug 18, 2023

--

I want to tell you about my experience when I worked on my project for goal achievement.

My project was finding your goal.So first of all I chose my goal and started work on them.My goal is to go to the UK for a master’s degree so I worked on my goal that week.I chose this goal because I want to take an international degree .

This week I searched for a list of UK scholarships and understood their methods and admission criteria.

Here are these pictures that show my search for scholarships.

I faced some challenges while I searched for scholarships,like which scholarships are fully funded and partially funded,but at the last I was successful in clearing those points.

My experience was good when I completed all my tasks,

At this time I faced some challenges like one year left in my bachelor’s then I applied for the master’s so many things reaming uncompleted like preparation of ilets, making passports etc.

I learned from this experience, don’t waste your time and complete all documents on time so at the end no worries can be faced.

My next step is to enhance my skills, prepare documents, make passports, and do ilets and then apply for scholarships in 2024.

Thanks Amal.

--

--