be10x AI tool workshop review

Minha
4 min readAug 8, 2023

be10x review:

I had to learn AI tools. The answer is simple: if you know how to capitalize on AI, you will be acquiring fairly market skills. These skills will help you achieve a positive acceleration towards your career goals.

So, I also wanted to harness AI tools to become the best version of myself at my workplace.

Therefore, I had to opt for a good platform. be10x, Coursera and Udemy were the three best-suggested platforms to me by my friend. Yet, I had to select one out of them that fit best to my preference.

Coursera and Udemy did offer good learning but the pre-recorded sessions reduced the chance of asking questions and interconnecting with mentors. On the other hand, be10x was offering live sessions which meant a great opportunity to interconnect with other like-minded people.

So, I decided to go with be10x to harness AI tools with be10x. The workshop was held for 2-hour long. There were many working professionals and some students from colleges who joined this workshop.

At the very start of the workshop, we all were introduced to the mentors cum be10x founders. Both were very enthusiastic and made learning more fascinating by indulging in discussions with learners along with teaching.

I was introduced to important AI tools only like ChatGPT and Dall-E-2. Both tools play a very important role in businesses like healthcare, finance, marketing, etc. Being from the finance team, I knew it was going to work for me well.

Making presentations, and preparing Excel sheets, and documents related to my work is just a cup of tea for me now. The be10x workshop has helped me to do my work very easily, keeping a lot of my precious time for myself. As they claim to become a 10x version of yourself, I can feel it through my work.

I can do my work more quickly without bothering with my working pattern with the help of these AI tools. They are just amazing and upskilling.

The 2-hour weekly workshop is helping me throughout my daily life routine, making my tasks easier. Additionally, the key point for everything you do is satisfaction. At last, I was really satisfied with the result I was getting, that too with my everyday tasks.

Furthermore, I got a certificate from be10x. We all know what importance a certificate holds. Every time you go for interviews with a new firm, you have to look unique with your abilities. This certification is surely going to help me with my plans.

Before we get to the heart of this matter that is the conclusion, let’s have a look at what be10x is all about!

be10x is an ed-tech platform. Just like any other ed-tech they also schedule workshops on technical learning. The AI tool workshop organized by be10x is one of the best among its competitors like Coursera and Udemy so far.

The affordability of enrollment in their workshop makes it easily accessible to everyone.

Furthermore, enrollment without any prior knowledge also aggregates to the various perks it offers.

Yet, you and I all need factually correct data to believe in the authenticity of such platforms.

You see, be10x has helped over 51000+ working professionals to harness AI tools. With a 4.8 star rating on their website, they provide learning at a cost-effective price of ₹299.

Moreover, the genuineness of the workshop can be assumed by the mentorship. Why so?

The be10x founders Mr Aditya Kachave and Mr Aditya Goenka, and the graduates of IIT Kharagpur, both are experts and users of AI tools and power.

They have contributed their AI knowledge to create multiple 8-figure firms including Mad about sports.

They both mentor the workshop and teach their learners about important AI tools like ChatGPT and Dall-E-2. The most vital AI tools in the corporate world.

CONCLUSION:

When getting into a new subject that is too like AI, we all look for expert guidance. AI is very vast. The online learning ed-techs provide us with the facility to leverage them to earn more money or to stay up-to-date. These ed-techs play the role of guiding us and giving us “the learners” hyper-efficient results.

be10x was the platform that I took on. I was satisfied with the hyper-efficient results I got.

--

--