Minhajul Arifin Shovon
2 min readAug 11, 2016

Creative App Template and Logo Design.
Hello, I am Shovon.
If you need a LOGO for your mobile app, business, company, website or any other project then you are at right place.

I always think outside the box which is necessary for a new business to stand out in market.
You will get fully customized designs as well as Raw Files will be provided according to your demand and requirement.

You will receive:

  • Unlimited Revisions until satisfaction but I’m sure i will hit the mark in my first attempt.
  • 100 percent satisfaction
  • Customized design in PNG.
  • PSD. format according to your demand.
  • 24 hours delivery

Some of my works

If you like my works then you can contact with me through mail shovon.arifin15@gmail.com
Or you can catch me on fiverr https://www.fiverr.com/shovon_arifin14