Frying Skills Activity

Minhchau Lam Rosaparte Rothschild
2 min readApr 22, 2024

I have Commercial Business Banking for Ads Accounts via Google Ads and Campaigns, Pinterest Business Ads Accounts for Professional Individuals, Ads Accounts for Meta Business Suite, and Twitter X for Business Enterprises and Empire.

They are exquisite and attractive Ads I made so far to last infinitely as I also promote running on programmable sets with some promotion from the distinguished people with proven facts and true opinions. To some, there are appraisal bets setting up.

I support Fairhope Direct, Fairhope One, and Fairhope Airport Authority where begin as Semper Fi and Semper Fidelis. I have Semper Fi as Marine Toys for Tots and Marine Corps Heritage Foundation early on with bumper stickers to show my enthusiasm for Military Services and Crown Rulers.

I have many successes as cursory to mention a few because I own Shriners’ Children and Shriners’ Hospital (s) to maintain the health of my Holy Shrines and Miracle Statues up to this date. I have Intel Foundry to further my businesses I own with all things Intel(R)© !! Woohoo!!

I am also a Droid Quantitative and Mechanical Developer and Engineer who established Space X and NASA to the current Droids civilization as I am also Mechanical Astronaut and Crown Astronauts.

These are some facts I want people to acknowledge before my successful and winner winning paths continue @Medium.

Thank you.

It’s me!!!

--

--