How To Figure Out Who’s Your Ideal Customer in 5 Minutes

An exercise from Josh Spector can help you figure it out!

--

Created by Canva’s Text-to-Image AI

The newsletter GOAT, Josh Spector has been publishing a thread every day on Twitter for quite a while now and they are always full of actionable value.

The problem is that I don’t always take the time to actually put them to use, and I’ve been working on a way to change that.

My plan is to share the process of putting his threads into action with you here on Medium in various ways depending on the thread.

Today he shared an exercise to help you clarify who your ideal customer is with this thread:

It’s a really valuable exercise because identifying who your ideal audience is can help you make changes in how you create and present content, along with helping you in other marketing aspects of your business.

I would suggest you copy/paste all the questions from Josh’s Twitter thread into your favorite…

--

--

Jamie Northrup - Minimalist Hustler

Let me help you launch, grow, and monetize your own passion-based minimalist newsletter today! Get my free newsletter 👉 minimalisthustler.com