My New Writing Routine For 66 Days!

I joined a 66-day challenge, will you join me?

--

I’ll be using Polar Habits to track my progress.

I’m a sucker for a challenge.

I’ve joined many.

I’ve completed some.

I’ve quit many.

But they were all a success in one way or another.

This time around, I’m going to push myself hard and have set up some accountability along the way.

Today is day 1 of the challenge, also known as the easiest day, because you can create content around the challenge itself.

Let me tell you about the challenge I joined, then I’ll share what I’ve added to it, and how I plan to hold myself accountable (or to who is better).

This is going to be the best 66-day online hustling sprint I’ve ever done.

The 66-WRITE challenge created by Eve Arnold has 4 components to it.

  1. You must Tweet 3 times.
  2. You must publish 1 Medium story.
  3. You must read 10 pages from a non-fiction book.
  4. You must Tweet a photo of your work.

On top of those 4 things, I’ll also be writing my daily newsletter as always.

--

--

Jamie Northrup - Minimalist Hustler

Let me help you launch, grow, and monetize your own passion-based minimalist newsletter today! Get my free newsletter 👉 minimalisthustler.com