I’m Starting A 30 Day Challenge… Here’s Why I’m Committed!

Minutewithmay
2 min readMar 24, 2023

--

I’ve spent more than 20 years in the rat race and I am ready for a change!

by: Maydelis Cruz

Taking life chances

life is full of challenges and I’ve lived quite a few of them, mostly I’ve had to deal my entire life with the fact that I wasn’t born into a rich family. I started working from the age of 14, my first job was sweping floors at the county fair. feeling embarrashed ashamed but I had not other choice.

My father had just been in a car accident that left him disabled, I had to step up. Since then it’s always been a struggle to be financially well, while going thru tik-tok one day I saw a video that caught my eye! The video was about working from home as a side hustle, I went thru the link and signed up for the ebook offered and I also decided to buy the 15 day challenge.

These were the $7 that changed my life! It’s only been a couple of weeks since I completed the 15 day challenge and I’ve already received commission. I am not making $1000’s but I am on my way.

I have decided to start the 30 day challenge to be able to educate others and help them succeed as I am succeeding, I want to be honest it hasn’t been quick and or easy.

Dedication and time are key to learn the correct way, I’ve dedicated about 1–2 hours a day to the course for the 15 days and about 30 minutes to creating content.

In less than a month I have made commissions but most importantly I have a different mindset since starting.

Remember as Robert Kiyosaki said in the book “Rich Dad Poor dad”

“Life pushes us around, most quit, other fight. You learn and continue”

  • Maydelis-

This article contains links that if followed, I might receive a commission-

--

--