I will write federal, KSA, executive, military, USA job, and government resume writing

Jeffery Genius
1 min readAug 25, 2023

--

ARE YOU STRUGGLING TO LAND THE JOB YOU WANT?

I’m Mirabell, a professional resume writer with expertise in cover letter and LinkedIn profile optimization, I am passionate about telling each client’s unique story that gains the attention of hiring managers by creating high-quality resumes and other career-related documents for job seekers of all types, to career changers and clients returning to the workforce. I can guarantee your dream job. I will provide a top-notch resume for Federal Resume, USA jobs, Military, Veteran, Cybersecurity, Government Resume, Chronological Resume, Targetted Resume, Functional Resume, and Canada resumes and write KSA response

WHAT I DELIVER

  • A Professional ATS-COMPLIANT RESUME that highlights all your skills, experience, qualifications, certifications, projects, and achievements
  • Professional ATS-COMPLIANT Resume optimized with targeted keywords
  • A dynamic cover letter created from scratch, tailored to your job search
  • Eye-catching LinkedIn content and professional design

TO SECURE A PERFECT JOB

ORDER NOW AND GET A PROFESSIONAL RESUME

--

--

Jeffery Genius

I'm a professional Resume specializing in transforming your application materials to catch employers' eyes and open doors to exciting opportunities.