I am sick of writing random things and being dumb but I appreciate it !!

Blossomsun1287
2 min readApr 29, 2024
Photo by Glenn Carstens-Peters on Unsplash

Just because I need to keep a writing streak does not mean that I will just write anything random but even after being aware of every fact and everything I still ends up writing random things somedays when I crave for ideas like crazy and even though they are just around me I end up not finding a freaking simple topic to write on and ends up just blabbering nonsense in my articles.

I seriously admire how writers are able to create and craft such good pieces of work and I am also amazed at the fact that they produce articles on a daily basis . I wish that I will be like them in future and have plenty of ideas to write upon .

I am just a rookie writer and I love that . I like how I am learning things from people who has already been through the phase I am in right now . I like how I thrive here and there for an idea . I love how I am evolving, I love how I am changing.

But inspite of all the other things what I love is I have supporters when I am nobody. I have got 32 followers and I admire that , I am happy that they are supporting me , they are like my pushers who are holding me and preventing me from taking a step back and give up . They are my moral support on the days when I feel like giving up . Sometimes I am not able to write like from few days due to health issues but they are the people that remind me that I have to write not now but after someday but I have to . Their notification brings up immense joy to me and makes me excited to write something that can be helpful to them .

I sometimes or if I prefer not to lie , I always feel lonely and talking my emotions out here on this platform makes me feel good and happy . I wish to have a good and big community with whom I can interact on daily basis in the near future .

Thank you for reading . Leave a follow and help me grow my community, your follow and claps means a lot to me .

Thank you so much for spending your precious time here.

Take care 💜👋

--

--