Dressing up your dog

Missingbits
1 min readOct 8, 2022

--

Bonnie the Husky photoshopped as some kind of Harry Potter character
Bonnie in dress ups

I’m not one for dressing up my dogs, bit of a fancy collar maybe a bandanna or a coat if its raining but I’m not one for dressing them up for photos. I’m not one for the Potter thing either but hey each to their own.

I did find this great app that dresses dogs up tho, basically its photoshop for dummies . The app is called “Dog Photo Editor “ with it you can dress up your dog without subjecting your dog to being actually being dressed up, which is great . The app does Xmas, Halloween and Valentines and it even has Pirates !! BUT it doesn’t have the Potter thing so if you want to do your dog as a Potter character you’ll just have to do what I did and use your own Photoshop skills .

Dog Photo Editor … I think I shall be using it Often or is that Orphan ?

Bonnie the Husky dressed as a Pirate

--

--

Missingbits

I write about anything normally it’s waffle but sometimes the waffle has substance