Fechi Marcel
1 min readJan 17, 2018

Moyocoyotzin

The cobwebs in here are alarming.

I apologize.

*You can roll your eyes now*.

Happy late new year.

Side note: am i the only one who says “happy new year” to people whenever in the new year i see them as long as it’s the first time in the year that i’m seeing you?

The noise in my world is deafening. Like my current location.

Man, life comes at you fast.

Only thing I’ve learnt in the months I’ve been quiet is, just keep on moving.

No matter how small the distance you cover, in the right direction, that’s all you need in this life my G.

Btw, aren’t we tired of guys that are 2 sided?

I am sha.

So. Over. It.

Moyocoyotzin (noun) : "She/He Who Creates Herself" and is of Aztec (Nahuatl) origin.

That’s honestly the energy I’m with, just create. Just do.

Here’s to the new year sha

More money, more life, more everything.

I hope you get what’s coming to you and all that you can get from life.