Funny sarcastic memes- Memes you would love to read

Priyabrataa Ganguly
1 min readJul 15, 2020

--

Funny sarcastic memes- Memes are funny, sarcastic, laughable or whatever they are, our aim is to find those and read, share with friends. Below you will find some best sarcastic memes, so just read and enjoy.

Best sarcastic memes- Father’s question

Fathers spend time with their children when they get time, they talk to them about their studies, what they like and about their future plans.

My father talks with me every day with whatever time he gets from his busy schedule. One day he told me that he will ask me something at night after he returns home from the office. Listening to this, I was not scared really but was surprised thinking about what different will he ask at night.

That night my father asked me what will I eat tomorrow which is Sunday. The whole day I thought about what he can ask and now after listening to his question, I felt like laughing. It’s really funny. This was one of the Funny sarcastic memes on father’s question.

Read more on Funny sarcastic memes by clicking the link below

Originally published at https://www.baablumeme.com.

--

--